In summer!

Hello my lovelies!

Hope you’re all having a good week so far! It’s been lovely to be home and I’m finally starting to relax after a stressful last week in uni. I’ve managed to finish two of my essays and I have one to go which I’m dreading to be quite honest. I don’t really know what I’m doing with it so fingers crossed that it’ll just come to me.

Summer is around the corner and I cannot wait. My wardrobe is going to be completely re vamped and I will look like one of those girls on Instagram who have perfect clothes and hair and make-up. My hair and make-up may not cooperate but a girl can dream.

I’ve got so many exciting things coming up throughout the entire summer which is great and Dan and I will be going on our first holiday together, and his first holiday for that matter.

I wanted to just point out something that I mentioned a few times in the first couple of weeks of writing this blog, which I am super proud of myself for keeping up for this long, which is… My friends are amazing. My house is currently being completely re decorated and as a result I don’t have a bedroom at the moment. My friends and my friends’ families have continuously offered me places to stay and to feed me daily if needed. Not only that, one of my favourite people in the world has even offered me to stay in her house while she’s on her holidays this week. When the people I look up to and consider to be my family do things like this it makes me realise how lucky I am to have such amazing people in my life.

So if you’re reading this and you are one of those people, thank you, you make me feel like a very loved and lucky young lady.

They are my sunshine, so please don’t take my sunshine away.

Please let me know what you’d like me to talk about next week and like and share this very short (but hopefully, sweet) post and I’ll speak to you soon.

Lols xx

Leave a Reply

